A&D Advisory Publications 

 

GreyLine 

MarketMonitor   GreyLine    DrillBits    GreyLine    Research   GreyLine    Presentations   GreyLine    CanadianTeam   GreyLine    EMEATeam   GreyLine    USTeam

 

A&D Market Monitor (U.S.):

August 4 - 10, 2018

July 28 - Aug 3, 2018

July 21 - 27, 2018

July 14 - 20, 2018​

July 7 - 13, 2018​

For previous versions of the market monitor please contact ad.houston@bmo.com​

A&D Market Monitor (Canada):

August, 2018

July, 2018

June, 2018

May, 2018

April, 2018

For previous versions of the market monitor please contact adinfo@bmo.com


 


 

BackToTop
GreyLine

 

A&D Drill Bits:

Alberta Montney - Unlocking the Treasure - April 2018

Alberta Bound? - The Renaissance of the Alberta Viking​ - May 2017​​

Deepwater Africa - EMEA - October 2015

Best in Class - Where is 2015 Capital Being Spent? - Canada - Augu​st 2015

UK Unconventionals - EMEA - May 2015

Kurdistan - EMEA - May 2015

Montney Outliers - Finding Triple Digit IRRS in the Unconventional Montney Fairway - Canada - November 2014

Duvernay Shale - The New Millennium Gold is Condensate - Canada - November 2013

Duvernay Shale - The New Millennium Gold Rush - Canada -  March 2012

Montney Shale Gas Overview - Canada - October 2011

Montney Unconventional Shale Gas - Canada - August 2011

July Land Sale - Canada - July 2011

 
 

 

For further information, please email adinfo@bmo.com

BackToTop
GreyLine
 

 Canadian Team:

 

EngineeringGeologyCommercial

Wendy Smith Low

Managing Director,

Co-Head, Acq. & Divestiture

403.515.1528

wendy.smithlow@bmo.com

Joyce Kennedy, P.Geol.

Director

403.515.1576

joyce.kennedy@bmo.com

Cliff Johnson

Economist 

Director

403.515.3674

cliff.johnson@bmo.com
 

Cheryl Sandercock, P.Eng.

Managing Director,

Co-Head, Acq. & Divestiture

403.515.1526

cheryl.sandercock@bmo.com

 

Kathleen Dixon, MBA, P.Geol.  

Vice President

403.515.3670

kathleen.dixon@bmo.com


 

Mandy Edwards

Coordinator

403.515.1581

mandy.edwards@bmo.com


 

Morad Rizkalla, P.Eng.

Director

403.515.1509

morad.rizkalla@bmo.com


 

Ryan Axani, P.Geol.  

Associate

403.515.1512

ryan.axani@bmo.com


 

Jennifer Martens

Desktop Specialist

403.515.1578

jennifer.martens@bmo.com


 

Steve Kehoe, M.E.Sc., P.Eng.

Director

403.515.3661

steve.kehoe@bmo.com


 

Grace Brown

Assistant Coordinator

403.515.1568

grace.brown@bmo.com


 

Jennifer Haskey, P.Eng.

Vice President

403.515.1558

jennifer.haskey@bmo.com


 

Kristy Kivia

Senior Admin. Assistant

403.515.3666

kristy.kivia@bmo.com

Aidin Sadr, P.Eng.

Associate

403.515.1580

aidin.sadr@bmo.com 
 

Maureen Jarvis, C.E.T.

Associate

403.515.1537

maureen.jarvis@bmo.com

 


 

Jeffrey Chan, P.Eng.

Associate

403.515.1569

jeffrey1.chan@bmo.com

 

                                                                                                                                                   

 

For further information, please email adinfo@bmo.com

BackToTop
GreyLine

 

EMEA Team:

Julian Kennedy

Director, Co-Head of Energy A&D Advisory, EMEA

+44.207.664.8116

julian.kennedy@bmo.com

 

Mohamed Farrag

Analyst, Energy A&D Advisory, EMEA

+44.207.664.5373

mohamed.farrag@bmo.com

 

Zoe Colton

Sr. Admin Assistant

+44.207.664.8272

zoe.colton@bmo.com

                                                                                    

For further information, please email adinfo@bmo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BackToTop  

 

GreyLine

 

US Team:


 

Commercial Engineering Geology
Geoff Roberts, PE

Managing Director and A&D Group Head      

713.547.0808

geoff.roberts@bmo.com

 

Eric Monus, PE

Vice President, Engineer

713.546.9734

eric.monus@bmo.com

 

Bob Maurer

Senior Advisor, Geology & Geophysics

713.518.1272

bob.maurer@bmo.com

 

Howard Barnwell

Director and Transactions Manager

713.546.9767

howard.barnwell@bmo.com

 

Sherri Clark

Senior Advisor, Engineering & Evaluations      

713.518.1271

sherri.clark@bmo.com

 

Zola George

Geologist

903.509.7186

zola.george@bmo.com

 

Rob Priske

Director and Transactions Manager

713.546.9727

rob.priske@bmo.com

 

Daniel O'Neil

Senior Advisor, Engineering & Evaluations

713.518.1198

daniel.o'neil@bmo.com

 

Hank Fuselier

Geologist/Database Manager

713.546.9721

hank.fuselier@bmo.com 

 

Dan Schockling

Director, Commercial Lead

713.547.0805

dan.schockling@bmo.com


 

Jennifer Jacobs

Senior Advisor, Engineering & Evaluations

713.518.1258

jennifer.jacobs@bmo.com

 

Andrea Vasquez

Geo-technician

713.546.9791

andrea.vasquez@bmo.com 

 

Michael Hackett

A&D Associate

713.518.1253

ani.sen@bmo.com


 

Morgan Luker

Vice President, Engineer

713.518.1270

morgan.luker@bmo.com

Kristina Ruhl

Geo-technician

713.518.1273

kristina.ruhl@bmo.com

 

Marian Yu 

A&D Associate

713.546.9725

marian.yu@bmo.com


 

Jonathan Kalkan

Associate, Senior Engineering Technician

713.547.9707

jonathan.kalkan@bmo.com

 

Marshall Soper

A&D Analyst

713.546.9706

marshall.soper@bmo.com


 

Aaron Moller

A&D Analyst

713.518.1262

aaron.moeller@bmo.com


 

Chelsea Neville

Transaction Coordinator

713.546.9703

chelsea.neville@bmo.com


 

Caroline Armour

Administrative Associate

caroline.armour@bmo.com

 

 

For further information, please email adinfo@bmo.com

BackToTop
GreyLine